XRB Board changes announced

"It is pleasing to record our Minister, Hon. Faafoi, Minister of Commerce and Consumer Affairs announced recently the new Chair, new members and reappointments to the XRB Board," says XRB Chief Executive, Warren Allen. 

The details are as follows (all terms commence 1 May 2019):

Michele Embling

New XRB Board Chair - Michele Embling

Jane Taylor

Reappointed – Jane Taylor

Julia Fink

New Member - Julia Fink

Jacqueline Robertson

New Member - Jacqueline Robertson

"I am thrilled these appointments have now been resolved and we can be very pleased with the balance of new talent and continuation of institutional knowledge this announcement confirms," says Warren.

"We can all look forward to working with the new XRB Board and I am convinced we continue to be blessed with a committed and competent Board."